stat_satzung_en

In interpretation of and as amendment of the Articles of the Society and the Examination Regulations of the „Gesellschaft für Forensische Schriftuntersuchung (GFS)“ and under consideration of the Admission Rules for the public admission and swearing-in of writing experts, the following Admission Rules have been passed:

 

T E R M S   O F   A D M I S S I O N

Article 1    Recommendation for Membership

(1)       In compliance with Article 4 Paragraph 2 and 3 of the Articles of Association, a person can only become an ordinary member or candidate member upon recommendation of at least two ordinary members. This nomination has to be made by using the schedule Recommendation for Admissionand the schedule Attachment to Recommendation for Admission“, which is to be filled out and signed by the recommended person.

(2)       Members of the Board and members of the Examining Board should not make recommendations for admission. The President and Vice-President are not permitted to make recommendations for admission.

Article 2    Preliminary Examination

The Chairperson checks whether the application for membership has been filled in completely and correctly and shall report to the Board on how far the documents show that the applicant fulfils the preconditions of Article 4 Paragraph 2 of the Articles of the Society.

Article 3    Announcement of the Application for Membership to the Members

(1)       If, in the opinion of the Board, the conditions for possible admission to the Society have been fulfilled, the Chairperson shall provide all ordinary members of the Society with the name and address of the applicant, and shall announce the proposed special field of work, the professional qualification, the guarantors and the membership status.

(2)  Ordinary members of the Society have the opportunity, for a period of 2 months, to state any objections to the admission of an applicant to the Society.

Article 4    Intermediate Decision of the Board

(1)       If objections to the admission of an applicant to the Society are raised, the Board must investigate them. Thereafter the Board decides whether the admission process is to be continued and whether the applicant should be recommended to take an examination set by the Examining Board of the Society.

(2)       In compliance with Article 4 Paragraph 2 the Board may recommend the Examining Board to recognize a qualification obtained at another institution in place of the intern examination.

(3)       If there is no consent between Board and Examining Board the applicant has to undergo an examination by the Examining Board of the Society.

(4)       If only candidate member status is being applied for, a further examination is initially not required.

Article 5    Final Decision of the Board

(1)       If the applicant fulfils all conditions for admission to the Society, the Board shall decide finally upon the admission as an ordinary member or candidate member, in compliance with Article 4 Paragraph 2 and/or 3 of the Articles of the Society. The decision is to be reached by the Board with no more than one opposing vote.

(2)       The name and address of a admitted ordinary member will be published on the homepage of the Society in their special field of expertise if the concerned member agrees.

Article 6    Admission of Associate Members

Associate members are subject of the rules specified in Article 4 Paragraph 4 of the Articles of Association.

Article 7    Appointment of Honorary Members

The appointment of honorary members is subject of Article 4 Paragraph 6 of the Articles of Association.

 

Hamburg, den 15 June 1990

changed on 24 June 1999

changed on 26 May 2005

changed on 08 June 2007

changed on 03 June 2010

changed on 31 May 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

( Dr Michael Rieß )              ( Benedikt Armbruster )             ( Beate Rücker-Fuchs )

        President                              Vice-President                                 Secretary

 

 

Termes of Admission
pdf-File laden
Text in German Language
(c) GFS 11`2018

Aufnahmeordnung
pdf-File laden
Text in Englisch

In Auslegung und Ergänzung der Satzung und der Prüfungsordnung der Gesellschaft für Forensische Schriftuntersuchung und unter Berücksichtigung der Bestellungsordnung für die öffentliche Bestellung und Vereidigung von Schriftsachverständigen wurde folgende Aufnahmeordnung beschlossen:

A U F N A H M E O R D N U N G (AO)

§ 1    Vorschlag zur Aufnahme

(1)       Gemäß § 4 Abs. 2 und 3 der Satzung der GFS kann ordentliches Mitglied[1] oder Mitgliedsanwärter nur werden, wer von mindestens 2 ordentlichen Mitgliedern zur Aufnahme vorgeschlagen wird. Der Vorschlag erfolgt auf einem Formular „Aufnahmevorschlag“ mit dazugehöriger „Anlage zum Aufnahmevorschlag“, welche von dem Vorgeschlagenen selbst auszufüllen und zu unterzeichnen ist.

(2)       Vorstandsmitglieder und Mitglieder der Prüfungskommission sollten keine Aufnahmevorschläge einbringen. Präsident und Vize-Präsident der Gesellschaft dürfen keine Aufnahmevorschläge einbringen.

§ 2    Vorprüfung zur Aufnahme

Der Geschäftsführer überprüft, ob der Aufnahmeantrag vollständig und formgerecht ist und berichtet dem Vorstand darüber, inwieweit die Unterlagen erkennen lassen, dass der Bewerber über die Voraussetzungen gemäß § 4 Abs. 2 der Satzung verfügt.

§ 3    Bekanntgabe des Aufnahmeantrages an die Mitglieder

(1)       Sind nach Auffassung des Vorstandes die Voraussetzungen für eine mögliche Aufnahme in die Gesellschaft gegeben, gibt der Geschäftsführer allen ordentlichen Mitgliedern der Gesellschaft Name und Anschrift des Bewerbers, das ins Auge gefasste Fachgebiet, die fachliche Qualifikation, die Bürgen und den angestrebten Mitgliedsstatus bekannt.

(2)       Die ordentlichen Mitglieder der Gesellschaft haben während eines Zeitraumes von 2 Monaten Gelegenheit, gegen die Aufnahme des Bewerbers in die GFS Bedenken anzumelden.

§ 4    Zwischenentscheidung des Vorstandes

(1)       Werden Bedenken gegen die Aufnahme des Bewerbers in die GFS vorgebracht, hat der Vorstand diesen nachzugehen. Er entscheidet danach, ob das Aufnahmeverfahren fortgesetzt werden soll und der Kandidat für eine Prüfung durch die Prüfungskommission der GFS vorgeschlagen wird.

(2)       Gemäß § 4 Abs. 2 der Satzung kann der Vorstand der Prüfungskommission vorschlagen, statt dieser Prüfung auch die an einer anderen Institution absolvierte Ausbildung und Prüfung anzuerkennen.

(3)       Wenn zwischen Vorstand und Prüfungskommission kein Einvernehmen hergestellt werden kann, hat der Bewerber eine Prüfung vor der Prüfungskommission der GFS abzugeben.

(4)       Wird nur der Status eines Mitgliedsanwärters angestrebt, ist eine weitere Prüfung zunächst nicht erforderlich.

§ 5    Abschließende Entscheidung des Vorstandes

(1)       Sind alle Voraussetzungen für die Aufnahme eines Bewerbers in die GFS gegeben, entscheidet der Vorstand gemäß § 4 Abs. 2 bzw. 3 der Satzung abschließend über die Aufnahme als ordentliches Mitglied bzw. Mitgliedsanwärter. Die Vorstandsentscheidung darf höchstens mit einer Gegenstimme getroffen werden.

(2)       Name und Anschrift eines aufgenommenen ordentlichen Mitglieds werden auf der Homepage der GFS e. V. in ihrem Fachgebiet aufgenommen, wenn die betroffenen Mitglieder sich damit einverstanden erklären.

§ 6    Aufnahme von assoziierten Mitgliedern

Für assoziierte Mitglieder gelten die Aufnahmeregelungen, welche in § 4 Abs. 4 der Satzung der GFS festgelegt sind.

§ 7    Ernennung von Ehrenmitgliedern

Für die Ernennung von Ehrenmitgliedern gelten die Bestimmungen des § 4 Abs. 6 der Satzung der GFS.

Hamburg, den 15. Juni 1990

geändert am 24. Juni 1999

geändert am 26. Mai 2005

geändert am 08. Juni 2007

geändert am 03. Juni 2010

geändert am 31. Mai 2018



[1]   Aus Gründen der einfacheren Lesbarkeit findet gegebenenfalls das generische Maskulin Verwendung (vgl. Bundesverwaltungsamt, Sprachliche Gleichbehandlung, 2002).

 

(c) GFS 11`2018